RAINN Fashion on Common Ground

 
Charity Runway & Trunk Show to Benefit the RAINN Foundation, Common Ground and HAVEN presented by Ms. Michigan US Universal 2017 and Fashion House FAB
 
Eighteen top Detroit area fashion designers will be hitting the runway this Saturday, January 21, 2017 at the RAINN Fashion on Common Ground Charity Runway and Trunk Show benefitting the RAINN Foundation, Common Ground and HAVEN at Detroit¹s Rattlesnake Club. The event, produced, organized and presented by Ms. Michigan US Universal 2017 Sherlyn Fox and Fashion House FAB will feature live mannequins, a runway show, artisan trunk show, appetizers and libations.
 
Custom Designs showcased will range from contemporary, couture, gowns, men’s formal wear, vintage on vintage, accessories, handcrafted crochet and knit, custom handbags, sportswear with a twist of bling, to avant-garde.  Jason Colthorp of WDIV TV and Sherlyn Fox, Ms. Michigan US Universal 2017 will be the event hosts. Rat & Puff of 98.7¹s Morning Show will be emcees. DJ Fadi Akkam and DJ BangerzDet will be event Mix Masters.
Event Details:
 
RAINN Fashion on Common Ground –  #DetroitFashionEvent2
 
Date:               Saturday, January 21, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM (EST)
 
Location:       The Rattlesnake Club
300 River Place Drive
Detroit, Michigan 48207
 
Tickets can be purchased by visiting: www.detroitfashionevent2.eventbrite.com
 
Ticket Prices: $69 for General Admission and at $125 for VIP Runway Seating, VIP tickets include a VIP SWAG Bag
Tickets include:
– Adult Beverages (21+),
– Preshow appetizers
– Networking
– Walk the Red Carpet during the Pre-Show and Intermission
– The Main Event features Local Detroit Talent Designer Runway Show and Artisan Displays by Local Detroit Artists
– POST Show Trunk show to review, order or purchase the items viewed on the runway, art displays, Charity Silent Auction.
Designers and Artisans

  1. Creations www.cherylzemke.com

Diana Cholakova  https://www.facebook.com/fairytalejewelry
Melita Rakovic  www.melitarakovic.wix.com/melitarakovic
MP Fashion  Www.mpfashion.us
Happy Hookers Detroit www.HHDclothing.com
2 Stix 5 Stones www.TwoStix5Stones.com
Love  by April Leigh Www.facebook.com/lovebyaprilleigh
Beau Satchelle www.beausatchelle.com
B Flyy Creations   Nnekaj.com
June 22
Ooche Wear
KDC Collection
Detroit T Shirts  www.detroit-t-shirts.com
DAWOOD Boutique www.dawoodgp.com
Annette Ferber www.annetteferber.com
Sanda Cook www.sandacook.com
Game Time Glitz  www.gametimeglitz.com
Beau Dillion www.beaudillion.com
Valente¹s Formal Wear www.valentetuxedos.com
LT Studio www.ltstudio.us
Friendship Circle
 
Core Event Sponsors
Salon Orchard www.salonorchard.com
C O R E Partners www.corepartners.net
Downriver Gymnastics www.downrivergymnastics.com  Platinum Sponsor
Gorgeous Gal ­ GG¹s Journey www.ggsjourney.com GOLD Sponsor
ART VAN www.artvan.com  GOLD Sponsor
Wake Up Detroit Magazine  www.wakeupdetroitmagazine.com
LT Studios  www.ltstudios.com
CBS Radio  Rat and Puff Show 98.7  www.987ampradio.cbslocal.com
Tito¹s Handmade Vodka www.titosvodka.com  GOLD Sponsor
OMG Realty   www.omg-realty.net  Bronze Sponsor
Savvy Hospitality Solutions  www.savvyhospitalitysolutions.com
Shazaaam PR  www.shazaaam.com
Salon Rush www.thesalonrush.com  Bronze Sponsor
SDCI Systems Duplicating  www.SDCI.net
Loyalty Vacations  www.loyaltyusa.com
Fashion House of FAB  www.fashionhousefab.com
 
 
 
###

Comments

From the Web